This is the

philosophy behind QBRX.
QBRX and we have a lot in common.

Open and flexible

QBRX is an open and flexible system – just like the Hörburger AG. We don’t shy away from individual customer requests. Instead, we see it as one of our strength to find custom solutions for every problem.

Service-oriented

It’s not all about technology technique and plants, but about the people operating them. That’s why QBRX is simple and easy to understand while offering features for detailed data analysis.

Efficient

During the last 45 years, we realized various projects and therefore know what it takes and where extra attention is needed. For this reason, we focus on reducing all time-consuming tasks of our project engineers. With the extra time at hand, they can better concentrate on what is important.

Realistic

We have a lot of practical experience and know what reality looks like. That’s why we don’t build our platform to match data points. Instead, the structure of your projects is based on reality. Therefore, even with a great deal of information, you’ll intuitively find what you are looking for.

We developed QBRX for you.

Want to try out QBRX? Get your free access now!

Contact Form

Contact 1
Contact 2

HÖRBURGER AG
Software Services
Am Urbicher Kreuz 32
99099 Erfurt
Germany

+49 361 44214-77

info@qbrx.com

Das ist die

Philosophie hinter QBRX.
QBRX und wir haben viel gemeinsam.

Offen und flexibel

QBRX ist ein offenes und flexibles System – genau wie die Hörburger AG. Wir schrecken nicht vor individuellen Kundenwünschen zurück. Stattdessen sehen wir unsere Stärke darin, für jedes Problem eine passende Lösung zu finden.

Serviceorientiert

Uns geht es uns nicht nur um Technik und Anlagen, sondern vor allem um die Menschen, die diese betreiben. Deshalb ist QBRX einfach und leicht verständlich aufgebaut, ohne dabei auf Möglichkeiten für detaillierte Auswertungen zu verzichten.

Effizient

In den letzten 45 Jahren haben wir zahlreiche Projekte umgesetzt und wissen deshalb, worauf es ankommt und wo es manchmal klemmen kann. Deshalb legen wir besonderes Augenmerk darauf, zeitaufwendige Vorgänge für unsere Projektingenieure einzukürzen und Ihnen so Zeit für wichtigere Dinge zu geben.

Realitätsnah

Wir kommen aus der Praxis und wissen deshalb, wie es in der Wirklichkeit aussieht. Deshalb bauen wir unsere Plattform nicht um Datenpunkte auf. Stattdessen orientiert sich die Struktur Ihrer Projekte an der Realität. So finden Sie selbst bei einer großen Menge an Informationen intuitiv genau das, was Sie suchen.   

Für Sie haben wir QBRX entwickelt.

Sie möchten QBRX selbst testen? Kostenfrei natürlich!

Kontaktformular

Kontakt 1
Kontakt 2

HÖRBURGER AG
Software Services
Am Urbicher Kreuz 32
99099 Erfurt

+49 361 44 21 477

info@qbrx.com